"I think its a magical garden, I love it" Alice, aged 9

...calendar



trebah blog


Why we stay on the wild side

Archivist Nicky Wharton explains why it is essential to nurture wild flowers in the garden...
More »


Our Agave is blooming!

Finally our long awaited Agave bud has started to open...
More »


Trebah Calendar

Trebah Amphitheatre 2017 Season

1st July, 2017 - 8th September, 2017


A cultural centre hosting and producing a vivid mix of theatre, music, stand-up, comedy, puppetry and dance both on our stage and across Trebah Garden.

Trebah Amphitheatre 2017 Season

Trebah Live Music Festival
Monday 29 May - Saturday 3 June

Trebah Shakespeare Festival
Thursday 8 June - Sunday 11 June

Sunday 18 June
Hector McDonald
English School of Mongolia

Saturday 22 July
Bard Heads (at Trebah House)
Finding the Will

Thursday 3 August
The Emperor's New Clothes
Illyria

Thursday 10 August
Curious Creatures
Squashbox

Friday 11 and Saturday 12 August
The Third Policeman
Miracle Theatre

Thursday 24 August - Saturday 26 August
If You Go Down To The Woods Today (Dance in the Garden)
Yskynna 

Wednesday 30 August
In Our Hands
Smoking Apples

Friday 1 September
The Smartest Giant In Town
Folksy Theatre

Friday 8 September
Mark Watson Stand-Up

More details and booking

 

...trebah calendar

June 2017

Trebah Amphitheatre 2017 Season

1st June - 8th September


Trebah Live Music Festival

1st June - 3rd June


Trebah Shakespeare Festival

8th June - 11th June


Fathers Day

18th June

Logo